8.10.2009

08.10.09

*deep breath*
Let's see here, where do i start.lol. Well lemme first say that i am like the laziest person ever unfortunately and that's like 97% of the reason i dont blog on a regular basis, but that does not mean in anyway I don't got shit to talk about.lol. This summer has been live as shit
Ever since I got outta fuckin HS, Ma Dukes' has been treatin me mad dif; like I'm literately grown. Although Ive had my license since February, i've neva had this much freedom where I can just leave basically (long as i come back home in a reasonable hour), and even that's not guaranteed sometime.


Well anyways, i went on my first vacation by myself a couple weeks ago. Funnest, most enlightening, yet dumbest shit I eva did with my life.lls
An old friend of mine (who i still stay in contact with somehow) called me up round the 1st or 2nd week of July telling me how he moved up to NY and has his own apt now, blahsay blahsay blah, so I decide to visit him the weekend of the 31st-3rd. So many things came unexpected.lol. On literately every night there, we hit a different exclusive club (through connects that know either the bouncer(s) or the owner) and got drunk and attempted to bring females home. Sometimes it work, others it didn't, but all in all, no cockage was delivered.lol = /
No exaggeration though on the clubbing situation though. Thursday night: The Box, Friday night: Greenhouse; Saturday night: The Cabanas
Outside that, his roommate was gay.lol. But one of the coolest gay dudes i know (totally not a faggot), something like a straight man who likes to fuck dudes (I'll let u come to whatever conclusion u want.lls). In NY, it seems that homosexuality is so norm which is complete different than how i was raised but I've learned to accept ppl for who they are
Awesome vacay in general, but the stupidity lies in the fact that I did practically no financial planning/budgeting before I got there so I pretty much spent every fucking dime I own.lol = /
Shittiest part is I got overcharged on like everything and I'm still trying to get my money back. For example, on the last night that we hit the "Cabanas", they charged me $137 in drinks whenever I only had $50 on my tab and only bought 4 drinks. Whatever though, lesson learned: don't use ur card for everything
I wish I woulda brought my fucking camera too, but my dumbass let my mother talk me into otherwise *angry face*





Also, I got tested for std's today.lmao. As random as that was, shit was nooo fuckin laughing matter. My penis is still in a tadbit of discomfort from that flaming blade they slide in my peehole.lol. Luckily, I tested negative for everything. Some could say the pain was worth it since I have the knowledge now.lol. Ehh, eitha way, lesson learned, that was some scary shit so I gotta stop thinking with my dick.


I'm typing this blog on my new Toshiba laptop too 0o0o! lol
Def feeling like I'm that nigga currently

That's all i got for right now, sorry if this shit was hella fuckin borin but I'll try to get back on my old steez in a few; just had to update y'all with the happenings and whatnot
-Fin




*edit* BTW, I am definetely collegebound.lol. Leavin for MSU (Morgan State University) in exactly 5 days biattch = )

No comments:

Post a Comment