
*scratches head furiously*
I'm not sure whether I should be frustrated at the imbecile that decided to sell this in their store (Macy's) or mad at the brand itself for deciding to follow through with this idiotic idea to blend "streetwear" with professional attire.lol
Either way, the bigger question is when exactly would this piece look good?lol
*edit: ignore the poor pics, but they were taken off my phone
lol..that is by far the ugliest tie i have every seen..
ReplyDeletei think it shows ignorance on the designers part because if you came to a job interview with that hidieous tie on.. who in their right mind would take you serious.
i wish designers would stop trying to blend "street wear" and professional attire. keep the street wear on the streets for the younger crowd. and the professional attire for the serious grown men.
GAAAAHHHHHH!!! AHHAAHHAAHHAAHAAA!!! LMFAO
ReplyDelete