
08' was great (hey, that rhymed.lol <<<< excuse my wackness) Nah, but really though, I figure it's prolly customary for people to reflect on their year once its approaching its end and make a resolution(s) for the upcoming new year, however I'm not going to do that, but you probably could of guessed that. But I will say that 2008 was pretty action packed year,lol, between my 1.000 gpa, my suspension to the superintendent that led to my expulsion, to being put on house arrest (again...grrr), to vacationing out in the bahamas, to finally attempting to get a grip of my future and banging out that 3.188 gpa (even if just for one quarter), I've had my fair share of emotions.
Now I'm looking forward to 2009 with a positive light. I plan on getting my license by the end of this month, graduating high school, turning 18, and attending college by the fall if everything goes according to plan. I will keep you all updated with the progress on the last thing. This is my year, period.
Pics from last nights party (yes I was smacked, partial explanation for the faces.lol....i was just wildin in general):

wildin

attempting to look natural in the background.lol
LMFAO..YIKES THAT IS NOT A GOOD LOOK!
ReplyDelete